News

Opening Hours

Please note that we are still open as usual and will review the situation on a daily basis. We have implemented extra disinfecting routines and offer social spacing wherever possible. Thank you for your support.

OPENING TIMES – MARCH 2020

OPEN Thur 19th Mar 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri 20th Mar 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 21st Mar 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 22nd Mar 9.30am – 5.30pm B’fast & Lunch Mother’s Day

CLOSED Mon 23rd Mar CLOSED

CLOSED Tues 24thMar CLOSED

OPEN Wed 25th Mar 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Thur 26th Mar 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri27th Mar 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 28th Mar 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

CLOSED Sun 29th Mar CLOSED

CLOSED Mon 30th Mar CLOSED

CLOSED Tues 31st Mar CLOSED

Book your table for lunch on Tel. 01254 823446 or online at www.bredamurphy.co.uk

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHTS – 3rd APR, 8th MAY

SUNDAY LUNCH – 22nd & 29th MAR

MOTHER’S DAY – SUN 22nd MAR – Breakfast & lunch

EASTER – GOOD FRIDAY  10th APR, SATURDAY  11th APR, SUNDAY  12th APR

GIN & TAPAS NIGHT – Cuckoo fri 24th APRIL 7 for 7.30pm

‘BATH HOUSE’ LUNCHEON – THUR 14th MAY 12 noon – 3pm

FATHER’S DAY – SUN 21st JUNE – Breakfast & lunch