News

Opening Hours

DEC 2019 OPENING TIMES

OPEN Fri 29th Nov 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 30th Nov 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 1st Dec 9.30am – 3pm Sunday Breakfast & Lunch (Festive guitar music)

CLOSED Mon 2nd Dec

CLOSED Tues 3rd Dec

OPEN Wed 4th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Thur 5th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri 6th Dec 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 7th Dec 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 8th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Sunday Breakfast & Lunch

CLOSED Mon 9th Dec

CLOSED Tues 10th Dec

OPEN Wed 11th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Thur 12th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri 13th Dec 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 14th Dec 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 15th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Sunday Breakfast & Lunch

CLOSED Mon 16th Dec

OPEN Tues 17th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Wed 18th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Thur 19th Dec 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri 20th Dec 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 21st Dec 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 22nd Dec 9.30am – 3pm Sunday Breakfast & Lunch (Festive guitar music)

OPEN Mon 23rd Dec 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

CLOSED Tues 24th, Wed 25th, Thur 26th Dec

OPEN Fri 27th Dec 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 28th Dec 9.30am – 11pm B’fast, Lunch & Dinner (live S.American guitar music)

OPEN Sun 29th Dec OPEN Sunday Breakfast & Lunch (Festive guitar music)

CLOSED Mon 30th Dec

CLOSED Tues 31st Dec

JAN 2020 OPENING TIMES

CLOSED Wed 1st Jan

CLOSED Thur 2nd Jan

CLOSED Fri 3rd Jan

CLOSED Sat 4th Jan

CLOSED Sun 5th Jan

CLOSED Mon 6th Jan

CLOSED Tues 7th Jan

OPEN Wed 8th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Thur 9th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri 10th Jan 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 11th Jan 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 12th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Sunday Breakfast & Lunch

CLOSED Mon 13th Jan

CLOSED Tues 14th Jan

OPEN Wed 15th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Thur 16th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri 17th Jan 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 18th Jan 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 19th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Sunday Breakfast & Lunch

CLOSED Mon 20th Jan

CLOSED Tues 21st Jan

OPEN Wed 22nd Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Thur 23rd Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri 24th Jan 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 25th Jan 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 26th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Sunday Breakfast & Lunch

CLOSED Mon 27th Jan

CLOSED Tues 28th Jan

OPEN Wed 29th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Thur 30th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & lunch

OPEN Fri 31st Jan 9.30am – 11pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Book your table for lunch on Tel. 01254 823446 or online at www.bredamurphy.co.uk