News

January Opening Times

festive opening

JANUARY 2019 OPENING TIMES

CLOSED Tues 1st Jan NEW YEAR’S DAY

CLOSED Wed 2nd Jan

CLOSED Thur 3rd Jan

OPEN Fri 4th Jan 9.30am – 4pm Breakfast, & Lunch

OPEN Sat 5th Jan 9.30am – 8pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

CLOSED Sun 6th Jan

CLOSED Mon 7th Jan

CLOSED Tues 8th Jan

OPEN Wed 9th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & Lunch

OPEN Thur 10th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & Lunch

CLOSED Fri 11th Jan

CLOSED Sat 12th Jan

CLOSED Sun 13th Jan

CLOSED Mon 14th Jan

CLOSED Tues 15th Jan

CLOSED Wed 16th Jan

CLOSED Thur 17th Jan

OPEN Fri 18th Jan 9.30am – 8pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 19th Jan 9.30am – 8pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 20th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & Lunch (Live music 12.30-2.30pm) Musician – Liv Sheryn

CLOSED Mon 21st Jan

CLOSED Tues 22nd Jan

OPEN Wed 23rd Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & Lunch

OPEN Thur 24th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & Lunch

OPEN Fri 25th Jan 9.30am – 8pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sat 26th Jan 9.30am – 8pm Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

OPEN Sun 27th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & Lunch (Live music 12.30-2.30pm) Musician – Ben Rothwell

CLOSED Mon 28th Jan

CLOSED Tues 29th Jan

OPEN Wed 30th Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & Lunch

OPEN Thur 31st Jan 9.30am – 3pm Breakfast & Lunch

Details subject to change and availability